Stay Connected
Get the latest updates by subscribing to our systemwide eNewsletter!

Stay Connected
Get the latest updates by subscribing to our systemwide eNewsletter!

Stay Connected
Get the latest updates by subscribing to our systemwide eNewsletter!

Pacifica Sanchez

Hours & Information

Pacifica Sanchez Library will be closed on May 14 and from May 19 to June 3 for Outpost construction. It will reopen on May 15 and May 18 during regular hours.

Open today until 5:00pm

Regular Hours

Monday 
Closed

Tuesday 
12:00PM - 5:00PM

Wednesday 
12:00PM - 5:00PM

Thursday 
Closed

Friday 
Closed

Saturday 
11:00AM - 5:00PM

Sunday 
Closed


Upcoming Holidays and Closures

Memorial Day
Sunday, May 26, 2024 - Monday, May 27, 2024
Closed All Day
1111 Terra Nova Boulevard
Pacifica, CA 94044
Phone: 1-833-YES-SMCL (1-833-937-7625)

Holidays and Closures

  • Memorial Day
    Sunday, May 26, 2024 - Monday, May 27, 2024
    Closed All Day
  • Juneteenth
    Wednesday, June 19, 2024
    Closed All Day
  • Independence Day
    Thursday, July 4, 2024
    Closed All Day
  • Labor Day
    Sunday, September 1, 2024 - Monday, September 2, 2024
    Closed All Day
  • Indigenous Peoples' Day
    Sunday, October 13, 2024 - Monday, October 14, 2024
    Closed All Day
  • Veterans Day
    Sunday, November 10, 2024 - Monday, November 11, 2024
    Closed All Day
  • Thanksgiving Early Closure
    Wednesday, November 27, 2024
    Closes early: 5:00pm
  • Thanksgiving
    Thursday, November 28, 2024 - Friday, November 29, 2024
    Closed All Day
  • Christmas Eve Early Closure
    Tuesday, December 24, 2024
    Closes early: 5:00pm
  • Christmas
    Wednesday, December 25, 2024
    Closed All Day
  • New Year's Eve Early Closure
    Tuesday, December 31, 2024
    Closes early: 5:00pm

About Pacifica Sanchez

Map

New at Pacifica Sanchez

Recent News Posts

Recent Blog Posts

Back to Top