Stay Connected
Get the latest updates by subscribing to our systemwide eNewsletter!

Stay Connected
Get the latest updates by subscribing to our systemwide eNewsletter!

Stay Connected
Get the latest updates by subscribing to our systemwide eNewsletter!

Brisbane

Hours & Information

Open today until 8:00pm

Regular Hours

Monday 
10:00AM - 8:00PM

Tuesday 
10:00AM - 8:00PM

Wednesday 
10:00AM - 8:00PM

Thursday 
10:00AM - 8:00PM

Friday 
10:00AM - 5:00PM

Saturday 
10:00AM - 5:00PM

Sunday 
10:00AM - 5:00PM


Upcoming Holidays and Closures

Memorial Day
Sunday, May 26, 2024 - Monday, May 27, 2024
Closed All Day
163 Visitacion Avenue
Brisbane, CA 94005
Phone: 1-833-YES-SMCL (1-833-937-7625)

Upcoming Events

Holidays and Closures

  • Memorial Day
    Sunday, May 26, 2024 - Monday, May 27, 2024
    Closed All Day
  • Juneteenth
    Wednesday, June 19, 2024
    Closed All Day
  • Independence Day
    Thursday, July 4, 2024
    Closed All Day
  • Labor Day
    Sunday, September 1, 2024 - Monday, September 2, 2024
    Closed All Day
  • Indigenous Peoples' Day
    Sunday, October 13, 2024 - Monday, October 14, 2024
    Closed All Day
  • Veterans Day
    Sunday, November 10, 2024 - Monday, November 11, 2024
    Closed All Day
  • Thanksgiving Early Closure
    Wednesday, November 27, 2024
    Closes early: 5:00pm
  • Thanksgiving
    Thursday, November 28, 2024 - Friday, November 29, 2024
    Closed All Day
  • Christmas Eve Early Closure
    Tuesday, December 24, 2024
    Closes early: 5:00pm
  • Christmas
    Wednesday, December 25, 2024
    Closed All Day
  • New Year's Eve Early Closure
    Tuesday, December 31, 2024
    Closes early: 5:00pm

About Brisbane

Map

New at Brisbane

Recent News Posts

Recent Blog Posts

Back to Top