Non-SMCL Libraries

San Mateo County Libraries is comprised of the cities of Atherton, Belmont, Brisbane, East Palo Alto, Foster City, Half Moon Bay, Millbrae, North Fair Oaks, Pacifica, Portola Valley, San Carlos, Woodside, and the unincorporated areas of the county. The below city and college libraries are not under the jurisdiction of San Mateo County Libraries. They are under the jurisdiction of their respective cities or college.

For their hours and locations, please select a library.

City Libraries

College Libraries

Print this page